Wednesday, 20 January 2021 at 3:30 GMT/4:30 CET/7:30 am PDT/10:30 am EDT/11:30 BRT/10:30 pm CST.

 

Following the free-flowing format of informal digital conversations from previous digital assemblies and speakeasies, we’re kicking off 2021 with a digital speakeasy discussion on:

Online casino design and development – is quantity winning over quality?

​​​​​​

With a large number of content suppliers constantly delivering new types of games and the appetite of the operators to have as big an inventory as possible, an accelerating games cannibalisation is possible, with the quality of game content being compromised.

 

This speakeasy will provide a digital platform to have an honest and informal conversation on how to tackle this issue in the games ecosystem.

 

Limited to 15 participants only, so register today

Register now

Joining instructions will follow after your registration.

Notes from Ampersand Speakeasies 2020